WNS – Wednesday Night Stealthing

Well last night me Josh and Chris went out to tuggers for some night training.
We found some awesome new spots, barley even touched the old areas. Went through Centrelink, some really awesome spots there. But I sense that during the day we’ll be kicked out in a flash. which is a shame. But we can always try. Ermm…Yeah not much really to say about it. It was good. We mainly just walked around doing what we wanted when the obstacle approached us.

My tricep is giving my troubles, I worked it really hard on Sunday at the APA conditioning session last week, still a bit sore.

I started addig glucosamine in to me food as well. So we’ll see if that has any positive effects.

Leave a Reply

