Project Mayhem – Mission 1 – Parkour Missions

A while back, before I did Parkour, Ruzkin created these missions. A week or so ago I revived these to let us guys that missed out last time! And for the older guys to do it again, see if they’ve improved etc.

 First mission was to pick a spot 3km’s away and run to it, overcoming any obstacles in the way, then run back. Unfortunately my route was on paths so I had no obstacles to overcome…But that’s OK. I found out that I’m unfit! I’m planning to do this run a lot more so I can improve.

I made it in about 20 minutes with 4 breaks (walking, not stopping) which I suppose isn’t too bad…But definitely needs to be improved upon.

Leave a Reply

