Slackkkkk

Well it’s been a while since a posted a new entry, my bad.

I haven’t trained for a while, now that it’s holidays I just got lazy, and busy during Christmas time, I really need to get out and do some more training. I’ve been eating really badly as well, lots of bullshit food like chocolate. It IS the festive season but I’ve just eaten a ridiculous amount…

But yeah, I’ll get back in to training when I get back from the coast on Saturday. Hopefully I’ll get back in to it anyway…do some natural training once it gets a little hotter.

Although I haven’t been doing much Parkour, I’ve been doing a fair amount of conditioning, I wrote up a training schedule but I’m not good at sticking to them so I wont put it up here…it’s pretty brutal, It’s already added a few cm’s to my precision, but I’m unsure as to whether I’ll keep it up because it takes about 2 hours to complete, which is just a little to long for me at the moment…

 I’ll be doing a lot of fitness work soon, November next year I’m going in the Hartley Challenge, which is a 450km bike ride up to Charlotte’s Pass on Mt. Kosciusko and back again. It’s going to be tough, but I’ll be fantastically fit afterwards! and It’s raising money for people with disabilities, so it’s for a good cause…

Anyway, that’s it from me for now, I’ll try to update a little more regularly in the future.

Leave a Reply

