Coast + Photo shoot

Well I got back from the coast yesterday where I got BACKSAULTS FK YEAH.

Anyway, today I did LOADS of training, I woke up ay 6.30, went swimming at 7 until 8, ran 1k, went to a photo shoot for the Sydney Morning Herald, which was good because the Cameras got everybody training harder! I got my backflips more and got WALLFLIPS!
We did loads of training and got some mega shots. That all ended at about 3.30, was home by 4.30, then just trained my backsaults for about an hour, and now I’m very sore!

A very productive day. Havn’t updated this thing for ages so, there we go.

Leave a Reply

