Injured Oh Noes!

Well yesterday I was riding in to work and the front wheel of my bike decided to fall of and buckle which sent me over the bars head first, I got a few scratches on my head, shoulder and back, a concussion, and a badly jarred/sprained wrist which has rendered it almost useless. It’s double the size of my other wrist and fingers 😛

Anyway, doctors orders: I’m out of training for the next week to avoid any other head injuries 😦

Perhaps I’ll just condition my core or something…Just as my lazy streak was wearing off and everything!

Leave a Reply

