Awesome training

Well me Chris, Trav and Jay went out training today from 4.30ish, it got dark quick, Unfortunately I had to leave at 6, but still some great training was had.
Found a new spot that Chris had trained at the night before, it was so awesome. Got some good training, esp. flow going on there, was loving it immensely. I then ran to the bus interchange which was great, I’m a lot fitter than I thought, but still pretty bad.

Tomorrow I plan on getting up at 6 and going in to the gym/pool to do some laps.

Leave a Reply

